Edvina Bešić (Projektleitung) Silvia Kopp-Sixt
Silvana Aureli
Barbara Levc
Katerina Todorova & Andrea Holzinger (PHSt)
Daniela Ender, Martina Kalcher & David Wohlhart (PPHA)

EU Disclaimer

The European Commission's support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which reflect the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Co-funded by the
Erasmus+ Programme
of the European Union